Classical concert: Beethoven et al

June 14, 2016 | 04:46 pm GMT+7
Opening: 08:00 pm, Wed 06 Jul 2016

photo web

Conductor: Kim Xuan Hieu

Violon soloist: Nguyen Cong Thang

Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra (VNSO) returns to l'Espace to present Beethoven's works. The show will open with Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso, Op.28 by French composer Camille Saint-Saens and close with Symphony No. 4 in B-flat major, Op.60 by Ludwid van Beethoven.

Ticket price: VND170,000

Member price: VND100,000

Student price: VND80,000

Tickets are available at l'Espace from June 6.

go to top