​Subscription Concert Vol.94

September 6, 2016 | 03:20 am PT
Opening: 08:00 pm, Thu 15 Sep 2016
Hanoi Opera House

Subscription Concert Vol.94

Conductor: Honna Tetsuji


Flutist: Czacharias Tarpagkos

Organist: Otsuka Naoya 

and the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra


Dang Hong Anh 

Capriccio “Tay Nguyen”

J. F. A. Ibert 

Flute Concerto

Vietnam Premier

Saint- Saens

Symphony no.3 C- minor “Organ”, op.78

Vietnam Premier

VND200,000 ($9)
VND350,000 ($15.7)
VND500,000 ($22.5)

Ticket prices:

Tickets are available online here.
go to top